Firm Analyst
Jefferies & Company, Inc. Anthony Petrone
apetrone@jefferies.com
JMP Securities David Turkaly
dturkaly@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Matt Mishan
mmishan@key.com
Leerink Partners LLC Richard Newitter
richard.newitter@leerink.com
Morgan Stanley & Company Cecilia Furlong
Cecilia.Furlong@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Aaron Degagne
aaron.degagne@morningstar.com
Needham & Company, LLC Michael Matson
mmatson@needhamco.com
Piper Sandler Companies Matthew O'Brien
matthew.obrien@pjc.com
Raymond James Jayson Bedford
jayson.bedford@raymondjames.com
Stephens Inc. Chris Cooley
chris.cooley@stephens.com
UBS Securities LLC Matthew C. Taylor
Matthew-c.taylor@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities Lawrence Biegelsen
Lawrence.Biegelsen@wellsfargo.com

Teleflex Incorporated is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Teleflex Incorporated's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Teleflex Incorporated or its management. Teleflex Incorporated does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.